I received an email about resumes shared but I can’t find them under my user account. Why?
Applicants who have shared their resume directly through Job Bank via the resume sharing option on a job posting can withdraw their application within 24 hours following the time the resume was shared. Therefore, it is possible that the original email notifying you of new resumes shared is no longer accurate. While Job Bank will notify you by email once a day of new resumes shared on your job postings, you will not receive any notifications for resumes withdrawn.
- Where can I see the resumes shared by applicants on my job posting on Job Bank?
- I received an email about resumes shared but I can’t find them under my user account. Why?
- Is the option to apply by sharing a resume on Job Bank activated by default on each job posting?
- How can I activate the resume sharing option on Job Bank?
- Who can apply to my job posting when I use the resume sharing method through Job Bank?
- Do I still have access to resumes shared on Job Bank once the job posting has expired?
- Date modified: